Disassociation

Disassociation
from what I am
and my life
for just a moment

Sweet forgetting
experiencing the now
screw consequences
to the sticking place
and suck my dick

Strip me of constraint
and my attire
Strip me of restraint
till naked in desire

Strut in lust
sultry and robust
unleash your fury
upon my body

ride my ass
till I can’t remember
those vows I made
those things I promised

lay down my arms
penetrate my defenses
and give me the bliss
your manhood dispenses

violate my body
validate my avarice for abuse
as I disconnect
as I endure the misuse

I mean something
but I don’t seem to care
it’s what’s convenient
and it’s what’s here

I become your cumrag
that you throw to the side
and then you are gone
and I’m empty inside

When I’m done being used
when my rocks go off
my high turns to low
and I question myself

Reassociation
with who I am
and my life
for just an eternity

until…

Leave a Reply

